AVAILABLE NOW!!!
AUSTRALIA'S #1 WINE
IN THE US FOR UNDER $20
2002
92 pts Robert Parker Jr.

2003
91 pts Robert Parker Jr.

2004
93 pts Robert Parker Jr.

2005
92 pts Robert Parker Jr.

2006
92 pts Robert Parker Jr.

2007
92 pts Robert Parker Jr.

2008
91 pts Robert Parker Jr.

2009
90 pts Robert Parker Jr.

2010
90 pts Robert Parker Jr.

2011
90 pts Robert Parker Jr.

2012
90 pts Robert Parker Jr.


AWARDED 90+ POINTS FOR EIGHT CONSECUTIVE YEARS!

There is NO other wine from Australia selling in the US at under $20 retail that can compare with the history of great press that this wine has...

Contact your local distributor to order - US orders only.

  Southern Starz Inc. Featured News - 866.57-STARZ • www.southernstarz.com
  Southern Starz Distributor Information Tait 'The Ball Buster' Page  
For more information contact your Southern Starz representative:

Don Clemens (Midwest)
dclemens@southernstarz.com

Olie Berlic (Northeast)
oberlic@southernstarz.com

Craig Bissell (Southeast)
cbissell@southernstarz.com

Lee Folkes (Southwest)
lfolkes@southernstarz.com

Corina Vandever (Western)
cvandever@southernstarz.com

Lauren Von Engeln (Northwest)
lvonengeln@southernstarz.com

Ken Onish (President)
konish@southernstarz.com
John Gorman (Sales & Marketing)
jgorman@southernstarz.com